> IBU YJWCH Biathlon Otepää 2018 » Kontakt

UUDISED

Kontakt

Eesti Laskesuusatamise Föderatsioon

Kontaktaadress
Valga mnt 12, 67408 Nüpli küla, Otepää Vald, Eesti
Telefon: +37276 63546
Mobiil: +37251 74124

Korralduskomitee

Korralduskomitee Esimees
Aivar Nigol
Mobiil: +372 5064 083
E-post: aivar.nigol@biathlon.ee
Võistluskomitee Esimees
Hillar Zahkna
Mobiil: +372 5013 568
E-post: hillar@maratonsport.ee
Sekretariaat
Kristjan Oja
Mobiil: +372 5174 124
E-post: kristjan@biathlon.ee
Tehvandi Spordikeskus
Jaak Mae
Mobiil: +372 507 2901
E-post: jaak@tehvandi.ee

 

Võistluskomitee

Võistluskomitee Esimees
Hillar Zahkna IR
Mobiil: +372 5013 568
E-post: hillar@maratonsport.ee
Võistluste Sekretär
Piia Sikk IR
Radade Ülem
Janno Prants IR
Staadioni Ülem
Priit Narusk IR
Lasketiiru Ülem
Ants Orasson IR
Ajavõtu Ülem
Timo Õun tbc
Avalikud suhted/Press
Greete Kempel
Mobiil: +372 5592 2183
E-post: greete@atiim.ee
 

 

Logistika

Majutus
Merlin Müür
Mobiil: +372 515 7487
E-post: merlin@otepaa.ee
Akrediteerimine
Heleena Jõgi
Mobiil: +372 525 6650
E-post: heleen.ee@mail.ee
Transport
Veiko Tammeorg
Mobiil: +372 5063 606
E-post: alvrental@gmail.com
Logistika
Mihkel Joosing
Mobiil: +372 5393 6233
E-post: mihkel@biathlon.ee

 

IBU Delegaadid

IBU Cup Võistluste Direktor Felix Bitterling IBU
Tehniline Delegaat TD Boygard Tore, NOR

 

Kohtunikud

IBU R Materjali Kontroll Levora Pavel, CZE
IBU R Lasketiir Tkatchenko Mikhael RUS
IBU R Start/Finiš Levesque Jean GUY CAN
IBU R Rajad Prosvirnin Sergey RUS

Eesti Laskesuusatamise Föderatsioon

info@biathlon.ee
Telefon: +372 766 3546
Mobiil: +372 517 4124
Valga mnt 12, 67408 Nüpli küla,
Otepää vald